STILLWATER COUNTY OFFICE DIRECTORY

 

Stillwater County Courthouse 400 E 3rd Ave North, Columbus, MT 59019
Stillwater County West Annex 431 Quarry Road, Columbus, MT 59019
Stillwater County Library 27 N 4th St, Columbus, MT 59019
Stillwater County Road & Bridge (Shops) 865 Highway 10 West, Columbus, MT 59019
Stillwater County Weed Dept (Shops) 865 Highway 10 West, Columbus, MT 59019
Stillwater County Solid Waste (Shops) 865 B Highway 10 West, Columbus, MT 59019
Stillwater County Attorney Office 544 North Diamond Street, Columbus, MT 59019

  Public Notaries in Courthouse   

 

DEPARTMENTS

CONTACT

LOCATION

NUMBER

FAX

PO BOX

EMAIL

Assessment/Appraisals

Lavonne
Johnson

Courthouse
2nd Floor

322-8015

322-8009

359

lajohnson@mt.gov

Absarokee Sewer District

Cathy
McClurg

15 N. Woodard
Absarokee, MT 59001

328-6010

328-6030

405

absarokeesewer@yahoo.com

Clerk and Recorder /
Election Administrator

Pauline Mishler

Courthouse
2nd Floor

322-8000

322-8069

149

pmishler@stillwater.mt.gov

Clerk of
District Court

Sandy Fox

Courthouse
3rd Floor

322-8030

322-8048

367

sfox3@mt.gov

Commissioners

Maureen
Davey

Courthouse
2nd Floor

322-8010

322-8007

970

mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
commission@stillwater.mt.gov

Dennis
Shupak

Courthouse
2nd Floor

322-8010

322-8007

970

dshupak@stillwater.mt.gov

 

Gerald “Jerry” Dell

Courthouse
2nd Floor

322-8010

322-8007

970

gdell@stillwater.mt.gov

County Attorney

John Petak

Attorney’s
Office

322-4333

322-4688

179

capetak@optimum.net

Disaster & Emergency Services (DES)

Carol Arkell

Courthouse
4th Floor

322-8054

322-8007

1287

carkell@stillwater.mt.gov

Drivers Exam
Thursday’s Only

Peggy

Courthouse
1st Floor

322-8047

322-8007

 

Drivers Tests call:
1-866-450-8034

Economic
Development

Marissa
Hauge

West Annex

322-8050

322-1118

881

mhauge@stillwater.mt.gov

Environmental Health/
Sanitarian

Stephanie Moodry

West Annex

322-8055

322-1118

1276

smoodry@stillwater.mt.gov

 

Extension

Lee
Schmelzer

Courthouse
1st Floor

322-8035

322-8007

807

lees@montana.edu

Lisa Terry

Courthouse
1st Floor

322-8035

322-8007

807

lterry@montana.edu

 

Cory
Hamilton

Courthouse
1st Floor

322-8035

322-8007

807

Facilities Supervisor

Jerry Bokma

West Annex

322-8061

322-1118

970

jbokma@stillwater.mt.gov

Fire Warden

Carol Arkell

Courthouse
4th Floor

322-8060

322-8007

1287

carkell@stillwater.mt.gov

GIS Department/
Rural Addressing

Carol Arkell

Courthouse
4th  Floor

322-8060

322-8007

1287

carkell@stillwater.mt.gov

Human Resources/
Finance Specialist

Joe Morse

Courthouse
2nd   Floor

322-8014

322-8066

795

jmorse@stillwater.mt.gov

Justice of the Peace

Marilyn
Kober

Courthouse
3rd Floor

322-8040

322-8048

77

kcarter-flynn@mt.gov

Juvenile Probation

Jim Hicks

Courthouse
1st Floor

322-8045

322-8046

1417

jahicks@stillwater.mt.gov

Library

Della
Haverland

 Library

322-5009

322-5009

266

slibrary@mtlib.org

Planning

Brent
Moore

West Annex

322-8050

322-1118

881

 

Road Department

Calvin Clark

R&B
Department
Shop

322-5335

322-9958

715

Superintendent@stillwaterroadbridge.com

Admin@stillwaterroadbridge.com

Rural Addressing

Carol Arkell

Courthouse
4th Floor

322-8060

322-8007

1287

carkell@stillwater.mt.gov

Sheriff

Cliff Brophy

Courthouse
1st Floor

322-5326

322-5328

729

cbrophy@scsomt.org

 

Solid Waste

Scott Waltner

Solid Waste
Department
Shops

322-5364

322-5401

117

solidwaste@qwestoffice.net

Superintendent
of Schools

Judy Martin

West Annex

322-8057

322-8007

1139

SuptofSchools@stillwater.mt.gov

Treasurer

Donald
Strizki

Courthouse
1st  Floor

322-8020

322-8027

629

treasurer@stillwater.mt.gov

Victim Witness Advocate

Coralee
Hicks

Courthouse
4th Floor

322-8003

322-8068

179

chicks@stillwater.mt.gov

Weed District

Lindsey
Clark

Weed
Department
Shop

322-1106

322-1106

795

lindseyclark@montana.net